I wrote a new book! In ‘Mending Softly’ I share my story of loss, grief, healing and finding hope again in the aftermath of pregnancy loss.  This new book will be available in June 2020.

MS Cover 300dpi


Other Books I’ve Written:


 Flowering Within is a journey that explores the path to grace and feminine healing.

If you want guidance on how to slow down and surrender to sacredness, breathe more deeply and embody your own presence, then this book is a great resource for you.

Flowering Within looks at how to invite moments where you can connect with the holy essence in your heart and learn to see yourself through the eyes of love.

This book also explores where you can cultivate inner harmony and healing to allow your feminine soul to blossom from the inside out.

Paperback on Amazon for $13.33…Click Here




wild essence cover1

Wild Essence takes you on an adventure into the expanses of your heart’s inner landscapes and explores empowering ways to reclaim the peace and freedom of your inner wilderness, release the fears and the barriers of domestication and to rediscover the hidden treasures embedded in your wild essence.

This book offers practical exercises and each chapter includes positive affirmations/mantras and meditations to help you integrate the transformational experience of reconnecting with the magical expanses of your inner wilds

Click Here to Purchase At: 

Balboa Press OR OR Barnes & Noble

balboa amazon buttonbuy-now-barnes


I’m  Featured In the Wild+Precious Anthology, 2015 Amazon Bestseller

Wild and Precious.png







One thought on “Books

  1. Pingback: Jasmine Letter for Self Love – Jodi Sky Rogers

Comments are closed